Amazon.ca: Prime Day – It’s Almost Here (July 10-11)

Amazon Prime Day is almost here!

Enjoy 30 hours of exclusive deals starting on Monday, July 10, 2017 at 6pm PT/ 7pm MT / 9pm ET.

In preparation for Prime Day on Tuesday, July 11, 2017, Amazon.ca is excited to share some never-before-seen deals including:

  • Save up to 35% on select AmazonBasics
  • Save up to 50% on Select Sony and Sennheiser Headphones
  • Save 30% on select VIZIO 24, 32, and 48-inch TVs
  • Save on Game of Thrones: Season 1-6 Gift Set
  • $40 off Kindle Paperwhite
  • $50 off Kindle Voyage
  • 30% off your purchase of eco-friendly products when you buy any two or more

New this year, Prime Day is kicking off six hours early – giving members 30 hours to shop beginning at 6 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. ET on Monday, July 10. With new deals starting as often as every five minutes, Canadians can shop hundreds of thousands of products at the lowest prices of the year!

Only Amazon Prime member can take advantage of the deals. Not a member? You can sign-up for a Free 30-Day Trial. Can cancel anytime. After your free trial, Amazon Prime is just CDN $79.00/year (plus any applicable taxes). Quebec residents receive an initial 13-month membership instead of a free trial.

Try Amazon Prime today and unlock access to exclusive deals and unlimited free two-day shipping on millions of eligible items

Click here to visit Amazon.ca now for more details.

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Calgary Deals | Vancouver Deals | Edmonton Deals | Toronto Deals | Montreal Deals | Canada Weed Dispensary | Vegas Deals

Powered by WordPress